Disneyland Paris Halloween Party 2022 Program

The program for the Disneyland Paris Halloween Parties on Oct 29 and Oct 31 is available! You can download the PDF here. Or view the program below. Tickets are still available for these events! Disneyland Paris Halloween Party 2022 Program Shows The unenchanted Ball of the Disney Villains at the Castle Stage The Evil Queen … Read more

Oogie Boogie Bash 2022 Meet ‘n Greets and Treat Trails

Now that Cast Members had the first preview of Oogie Boogie Bash 2022, we also got a first look at the different characters guests can meet. Treat Trails Madam Mim Ernesto de la Cruz Mother Gothel Maleficent Oogie Boogie Cruella Sid Agatha Harkness Dr. Facilier This Ernesto De La Cruz meet 'n greet! Wow. #Oogieboogiebash … Read more

Comment rencontrer ton Super-héros préféré au Hero Training Center?

Tu peux rencontrer tes super-héros préférés au Hero Training Center du Avengers Campus Paris. Ce lieu de rencontre fonctionne avec une file d’attente virtuelle pour que chaque recrue vive une expérience agréable. Cette file d’attente virtuelle sera ouverte plusieurs fois par jour, alors consulte l’application officielle de Disneyland Paris pour connaître les horaires les plus … Read more

Options de restauration Avengers Campus Disneyland Paris

Avengers Campus Disneyland Paris abrite deux restaurants : un service rapide et un restaurant à volonté. Stark Factory Stark Factory est un restaurant à la carte avec les options de menu suivantes : Salades Refuel Bowl: Laitue frisée, bacon croustillant, œuf poché, croûtons et tomates cerises – €8,50 Hyper Bowvégétalien : Laitue frisée, tofu fumé, … Read more

Ce qu’il faut savoir à l’ouverture du Avengers Campus à Disneyland Paris

Nous avons enfin une date, Avengers Campus devrait ouvrir le 20 juillet aux Walt Disney Studios de Disneyland Paris. Pour vous assurer que vous tirerez le meilleur parti de votre visite dans ce nouvel espace, nous avons préparé ce guide : Choses à savoir lors de l’ouverture d’Avengers Campus à Disneyland Paris. Réviser Nous avons … Read more

Comment utiliser Premier Access à Tokyo Disney Resort

Disney Premier Access est un service payant qui a été introduit à Tokyo Disney Resort le 19 mai 2022. Disney Premier Access vous donne un accès rapide à certaines des attractions les plus populaires, grâce à une voie rapide dédiée. Disney Premier Access remplace le Disney Fastpass à Tokyo Disneyland et DisneySea et sera proposé … Read more

Course à pied au Disney’s Aulani Resort

Aller courir à Aulani est incroyable. Courir le long des criques et de l’océan permet d’avoir des vues incroyables. Les dernières fois que nous avons été à Aulani, j’ai fait plusieurs courses le matin. Le chemin qui longe les plages, en suivant les courbes des criques, est parfait pour une course de 3 ou 5 … Read more

Guides de Tokyo Disney Resort

Nous essayons de rendre ta visite au Tokyo Disney Resort aussi agréable que possible. Pour ce faire, nous disposons de plusieurs guides qui peuvent vous aider à planifier votre voyage avant votre arrivée à la station.

Options végétariennes à Disneyland Paris

Ces dernières années, Disneyland Paris a commencé à ajouter des options végétariennes. Mais, malheureusement, tous les restaurants n’ont pas une grande sélection, et pour vous faciliter la tâche, nous avons listé toutes les options végétariennes ci-dessous. Si vous n’avez pas le temps de lire toute la liste alors que vous faites la queue dans un … Read more

Disneyland Paris Halloween Party 2022 Program

The program for the Disneyland Paris Halloween Parties on Oct 29 and Oct 31 is available! You can download the PDF here. Or view the program below. Tickets are still available for these events! Disneyland Paris Halloween Party 2022 Program Shows The unenchanted Ball of the Disney Villains at the Castle Stage The Evil Queen … Read more

Oogie Boogie Bash 2022 Meet ‘n Greets and Treat Trails

Now that Cast Members had the first preview of Oogie Boogie Bash 2022, we also got a first look at the different characters guests can meet. Treat Trails Madam Mim Ernesto de la Cruz Mother Gothel Maleficent Oogie Boogie Cruella Sid Agatha Harkness Dr. Facilier This Ernesto De La Cruz meet 'n greet! Wow. #Oogieboogiebash … Read more

How to meet your favorite Superhero at Hero Training Center

You can meet your favorite superheroes at the Hero Training Center at Avengers Campus Paris. This meet-and-greet location works with a virtual queue to ensure that each recruit has an enjoyable experience. This virtual queue will open several times daily, so check the official Disneyland Paris app for the most up-t0-date schedule.   Join the … Read more

Food Options Avengers Campus Disneyland Paris

Avengers Campus Disneyland Paris is house to two restaurants; Quick service and an all-you-can-eat. Stark Factory Stark Factory is an a la carte restaurant with the following menu options: Salads Refuel Bowl: Frisée lettuce, crispy bacon, poached egg, croutons, and cherry tomatoes – €8,50 Vegan Hyper Bowl: Frisée lettuce, smoked tofu, a mix of bulgur … Read more

Things to Know when Avengers Campus opens at Disneyland Paris

We finally have a date, Avengers Campus is set to open on July 20 at Walt Disney Studios in Disneyland Paris. To make sure you will make the most out of your visit to this new land, we prepared this guide; Things to Know when Avengers Campus opens at Disneyland Paris. Review We were invited … Read more

How to use Premier Access at Tokyo Disney Resort

Disney Premier Access is a paid service that was introduced at Tokyo Disney Resort on May 19, 2022. Disney Premier Access gives you speedy access to some of the most popular attractions, thanks to a dedicated fast lane. Disney Premier Access replaces Disney Fastpass at Tokyo Disneyland and DisneySea and will be offered alongside Standby … Read more

Running at Disney’s Aulani Resort

Going for a run at Aulani is amazing. Running along the coves and the ocean makes for some amazing views. The last few times that we have been at Aulani, I went for several runs in the morning. The path along the beaches, following the curves of the coves, is perfect for a 3k or … Read more

Tokyo Disney Resort Guides

We try to make your visit to Tokyo Disney Resort as pleasant as possible. To accomplish this we have several guides which can help you plan your trip before you arrive at the resort.

Vegetarian Options at Disneyland Paris

In the last few years, Disneyland Paris started to add some more vegetarian options. But, unfortunately, not all restaurants have a great selection, and to make it easier for you, we have listed all the vegetarian options below. If you have no time to read through the whole list as you are in line for … Read more